MyMemory is a Potentially Unwanted Program (PUP) and adware, that claims to provide you with reminders option. It may seem like a legit service that can really be useful to you, but it’s not. As stated above, MyMemory is an adware, that has only and one purpose to earn a profit on annoying advertisement. MyMemory spams your computer with pop-up and intrusive advertisement on all the webpages you visit, spoiling your work on the computer and internet browsing experience. These cyber criminals install their malicious application on your computer without any permission. Once program is installed, MyMemory will start automatically every time you turn on your PC. That’s why you need to remove MyMemore as soon as possible.
Mac Adware Cleaner is a the unwanted pop-up for Mac OS which is especially designed to promote the installation of the bogus software – Advanced Mac Cleaner. Mostly, it is installed without user noticing as a browser extension. The pop-up will be appeared from time to time while viewing websites, whether it’s Safari, Chrome or Firefox.
Why you need to remove Ad by Advertise? First of all, Ad by Advertise is an adware, that has only and one purpose to earn a profit on annoying advertisement. Ad by Advertise spams your computer with pop-up and intrusive advertisement on all the webpages you visit, spoiling your internet browsing experience. Most of the advertisement leads you to suspicious domains and far from safe websites where you can get infected with some other adware or malware. More than that, Ad by Advertise is tracking your personal data like IP address, browser activity history, searching results and other information concerning your activity in web browser. This data could be shared with third-party companies and misused to generate revenue.
“Microsoft Has Detected A Porn Virus” is a fake pop-up message which is appeared while browsing websites. This pop-up is displayed in form of virtual layer that overlays underlying content and really reduces browser experience. The message says that your computer is infected with the virus, thus your personal data are in danger as well.